The Planning Board is appointed by the Board of Commissioners (with the exception of the ETJ representatives) and its members serve three-year staggered terms. It considers re-zoning requests, updates the Land Use Plan, and makes recommendations on other land use issues; it meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.


Thomas Craig - Chairman
Glenda Bell
Steve Abranyi
Amanda Sullivan
Dennis DeWolf
Chris Boltz

Rick Trevathan
Jerri Talley - Secretary