/*Fix to remove use of Jcaption - needed for Smartslider 3 to work properly*/

The ABC Board is appointed by the Board of Commissioners and its members serve three-year staggered terms. It provides management for the operation of the Town's ABC Store.

Andrew Chmar
Dave C. O'Harra
Leslie Cook
Rick Trevathan
Ryan Bears